Consider Joining us Throughout the Holiday Season for our Holiday Masses and Various Events!

Thanksgiving Schedule | Christmas Schedule | New Year's Schedule

Monday, November 19

  • Office and gift shop open from 9:00am-5:00pm (usual hours)

Tuesday, November 20

  • 7:00pm mass (usual time)

  • Office and gift shop open from 9:00am-5:00pm (usual hours)

Wednesday, November 21

  • No Mass

  • Office and gift shop open at 9:00am but closes at noon (holiday hours)

Thursday, November 22

  • Thanksgiving mass at 9:00am. (holiday mass)

  • Office and gift shop closed (holiday hours)

  • Thanksgiving Meal at noon provided by the Holy Name Society

Friday, November 24

  • Office and gift shop closed (holiday change)


Christmas.png

Immaculate Conception 

  • Holy Day of Obligation.

    • Friday, December 7: Vigil at 7pm

    • Saturday, December 8: Mass at noon

      • Regular Sunday obligation is 4pm

  • Office and gift shop are open normal hours

Christmas Events

  • Saturday, December 8 from 10am-2pm: The Little Christmas Village

  • Thursday, December 6 at 7pm: Music Ministry Concert

Sunday, December 23

  • 8am, 10am and 11:45am masses

  • Office and gift shop open 8:30am-1pm (usual office hours)

Christmas Eve Masses (Monday, Dec. 24)

  • 4:00 PM

  • 6:30 PM

  • 10:00 PM 

  • Office and gift shop open from 9:00am-Noon

Christmas Day Masses (Tuesday, Dec. 25)

  • 9:00 AM

  • 11:00 AM

  • Office and gift shop closed

Wednesday, Dec. 26

  • No Mass

  • Office and gift shop closed

Thursday, Dec. 27

  • Office and gift shop open 9am-3pm (holiday change)

Friday, Dec. 28

  • No Mass

  • Office and gift shop open 9am-3pm (holiday change)


New Years.png

New Year's Eve Masses (Monday, Dec. 31)

  • 4:00pm

  • Office and gift shop open noon-4pm

New Year's Day Masses (Tuesday, January 1)

  • Noon Mass

  • Church office and gift shop closed

Wednesday, January 2

  • No Mass

  • Office and gift shop open 9am-3pm (holiday change)

Thursday, January 3

  • Normal office and gift shop hours resume